Who has access to this feature?
All Full users
Lite users who are Team meeting admin
You may want to delete a meeting once it has been processed and you've synced the notes and/or tasks to your CRM.
Users can do this by clicking into the meeting in question, and then clicking the three vertical dot kebab button in the top right corner.
Click on Delete meeting from the dropdown. You will then be prompted with a window where you must type the word "DELETE" to confirm the permanent deletion of the meeting. After clicking Delete forever, your meeting cannot be restored or recovered. This action also removes the meeting record from Jump, including any analytics or insights derived from it.
Note: If you don't see the option to delete a meeting, it's possible your account owner or parent account has restricted this as an allowed feature. Account owners may view and edit allowed features via Profile & settings > Compliance > Access restrictions.
Frequently asked questions (FAQs)
Can I delete just the recording from a meeting?
Can I delete just the recording from a meeting?
No, you cannot delete just the recording from a meeting in Jump.To get rid of the recording, you'll need to delete the full meeting from your Jump profile. If you still want access to the meeting notes, we recommend syncing the notes to your CRM first to ensure they're stored for future reference. Then, delete the meeting from Jump if it's no longer needed or wanted.
If you have a paused recording that seems to be stuck during uploading (and you don't yet see the notes generated), request to speak with a human product specialist for further assistance.
Need more help?
Chat: In your Jump account, click Help > Chat with support.
Email: [email protected]


