Who can use this feature?
All users
What is meeting archiving?
Archiving a meeting removes it from your main meeting lists without deleting it.
Archived meetings stay saved, so you can access them anytime.
This helps you stay organized and focused on active meetings.
How to archive a meeting
Open the meeting you want to archive.
Click the three vertical dot kebab button in the top right corner.
Select Archive meeting from the dropdown.
That’s it. The meeting is now archived.
How to access your archived meetings
Go to your Meetings > AI-Processed tab.
Open the Filter section.
Click the Archived meetings button.
Note: The Filter section is also available in the All past and Needs Action tabs.
FAQ
Does archiving delete my meeting?
Does archiving delete my meeting?
No, archiving only hides the meeting from your main lists. All content stays saved.
Can I archive a past meeting that never processed?
Can I archive a past meeting that never processed?
No, you can only archive a meeting once the meeting has processed and the transcript and/or notes have been generated.
Can other Jump users archive my meetings for me?
Can other Jump users archive my meetings for me?
Yes. Meeting owners, their team admins, and account owners who attended the meeting can delete, archive, reprocess, and share meetings. Any changes to a meeting’s archived status apply to everyone who attended the meeting in Jump.
Where can I find my draft meetings in Jump?
Where can I find my draft meetings in Jump?
Jump doesn't have a list of "draft meetings" per se. However, any meetings that weren't captured by Jump will show up in your All past tab (as opposed to the AI-processed tab, which only shows successfully captured and processed meetings).
Can I archive multiple meetings at once?
Can I archive multiple meetings at once?
No, you are not able to archive multiple meetings at once in Jump. You can only archive one meeting at a time.
Need more help?
Chat: In your Jump account, click Help > Chat with support.
Email: [email protected]



